Our Team

Jamie Walker
President & CEO

Jay Vidlak
Executive Vice President

Jason Vanis
Vice President of Business Intelligence & Technology

Nate Legband

Chief Financial Officer

Scott McGregor

Chief Operating Officer

Brad Drew
Senior Vice President of Sales

Jeremy Doran

Vice President of National Aircraft Management Sales

Erin Donnelly 

Vice President of Revenue Management

Todd Hattaway

Vice President of Maintenance

JMaddex cropped
Jordan Maddex-Kopp 

Vice President of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships

Yvette Green
Vice President of Human Resources

Scott Wilbanks
Vice President of Regional Aircraft Management Sales

Mike Kopp tanned
Michael Kopp

Director of Operations

Shane Sydzyik
Shane Sydzyik

System Chief Pilot

Tony Boatwright
Director of Maintenance

Sheryl Clarke
Director of Safety

Kari Johnson warm
Kari Johnson

Director of Publications


Brian Walker

Director of Flight Coordination


Nick Johnson

Director of Fleet Management


Dee Ruleaux

Director of Human Resources, Leadership & Culture

Jeremy Parks - Glasses
Jeremy Parks 

Director of IT


Alison English

Director of Talent Acquisition

Missy Kemp 

Director of Client Services

Ashley Hinderaker


Josh Carstensen

Service Delivery Manager


Jonathan Hunter
Jonathan Hunter

Fleet Optimization Manager


Casey Traver

Crew Coordination Manager

Ben Kroese

Charter Sales Manager


Corey Hayes

International Operations Manager


Elizabeth Schneider

Executive Assistant & Project Coordinator

Share This